Storytella

Deleting objects and managing your Trash can

Writing is a creative process. While there will always be things that end up redundant keeping your digital writing space clear is a good idea, so there is no confusion over what is current.

While deleting things can feel daunting and finite it doesn’t have to be.

Storytella lets you delete anything you compose, but before it is removed altogether it is moved to your trash can - just in case you should change your mind and realise you have made a mistake. It only ceases to exist once you clean out the trash and until then it is easy to recover deleted items.

Next: Deleting a Chapter »