Storytella

Reviewing your Trash

To review your deleted items click on the Trash can icon in the sub-navigation (this will only be visible once you have deleted something). This will take you to the Trash can where you’ll see a list of all the items you’ve deleted, complete with the following details: Title, type and date created.

Select a deleted item and Storytella will show you where it appears within your work so you can check it’s no longer in use or if you might still need it.

To restore an item you simply select the ‘Restore’ button to the right of the deleted item. If you wish to remove it for good select ‘Delete permanently’.