Storytella

Introducing the Trash can

Deleting things helps you keep your work space clear and maintain what is current by removing what is no longer needed. However we recognise that removing something completely can feel intimidating. That’s why when you delete something in Storytella it is moved to the Trash can just in case you change your mind or realise you’ve made a mistake. From here you can remove it for good or recover it.